Watch list
Report
Episode 12 will come in Sep 29, 2017 - 4 days left
01 First Day of School
Friday Jun 23, 2017
02 Chocolate Bananas
Friday Jun 30, 2017
03 The Doctor Will See You Now
Friday Jul 07, 2017
04 Paige Bugs Out
Friday Jul 14, 2017
05 Friend Fight!
Friday Jul 28, 2017
06 Hawkward
Friday Aug 04, 2017
Against Frankie's advice, Paige decides to free Sierra High's mascot, Hawk the Owl, while at Vuuugle, Dirk and Bernie are pitted against Amelia and Alisha Marie by the devious machinations of Patrick.
07 Frankie and Amelia's Fun Friend Weekend
Friday Aug 11, 2017
When Paige and Dirk decide to go camping with Bernie and his Grandmother, Frankie and Amelia are left behind to formulate their own weekend plans.
08 Frankie's Cheating Teacher
Friday Aug 18, 2017
An attempt to get Frankie's dad back into the dating scene goes horribly wrong when he snags a date with Frankie's English teacher.
09 Softball: The Musical
Friday Aug 25, 2017
The group is forced to put on an entire musical about softball in order to save face with Dirk.
10 Yes and No
Friday Sep 15, 2017
The Bizaardvark girls bet on which will last longer, Frankie always answering "Yes," or Paige always answering "No."
11 Science (Un)Fair
Friday Sep 22, 2017
Paige and Frankie plan to enter a model satellite in the Sierra High Science Fair--their one problem is finding someone to build it for them.
12 Promposal Problems
Friday Sep 29, 2017
Paige and Frankie become the Promposal Masters of Sierra High until a lofty promposal ask from Bernie jeopardizes their perfect record AND their friendship.
13 Halloweenvark: Part Boo!
Friday Oct 06, 2017
You can also control the player by using these shortcuts: Enter/Space M 0-9 F J L
If you're fan of Anime, check 9anime.to - the best anime site you ever known.

Bizaardvark 2

IMDb 4.5 30 min/episode
The series revolves around two 13-year-old best friends, Paige and Frankie, who write funny songs and create music videos for their online channel, titled Bizaardvark, which has 10,000 subscribers. The amateur musicians get to work from a creative studio space that they hope will take their videos to the next level. In their cool new environment, and with the help of family and friends, the girls will embark on a series of comedic adventures in their quest to become online stars.
Genre:
Comedy, Family
Stars:
Olivia Rodrigo, DeVore Ledridge, Madison Hu, Ethan Wacker, Jake Paul
Director:
Josh Lehrman,Kyle Stegina
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.8 / 88 times
Release:
2017-06-23
Quality:
HD