Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Episode 1
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
Eight sexy singles hit the beach in Bali hoping to find love. Fatima and Nicole go to war, Geordie Shore's Marty takes a shining to Fatima and it's instant attraction for Che and Max.
02 Episode 2
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
Trouble is brewing on the beach as Geordie Shore's Chloe gets washed up for Marty and reveals her true feelings. Jordan gets, aggy, while Nicole and Fatima's feud reaches a dramatic climax.
03 Episode 3
Tuesday Jul 04, 2017
04 Episode 4
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
05 Episode 5
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
06 Episode 6
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
07 Episode 7
Tuesday Aug 01, 2017
08 Episode 8
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017
09 Episode 9
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
10 Episode 10
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
You can also control the player by using these shortcuts: Enter/Space M 0-9 F J L
If you're fan of Anime, check 9anime.to - the best anime site you ever known.

Ex on the Beach 7

IMDb 4.9 60 min/episode
Eight single guys and girls head to the beach looking for love. However one by one, their idea of a holiday romance will be ruined as their ex's turn up.
Genre:
Reality-TV
Stars:
Gaz Beadle, Jemma Lucy, Ashley Cain, Stephen Bear, Jordan Davies, Kayleigh Morris, Megan McKenna, Olivia Walsh
Director:
...
Country:
United Kingdom
Rating:
6.1 / 207 times
Release:
2017-06-20
Quality:
HDRip