Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 All The Way Up
Monday Nov 21, 2016
Cardi B's newfound fame causes new problems, Yandy struggles to keep the family together, and Juelz Santana hopes Kimbella will settle her beef with a longtime friend.
02 Strawberries
Monday Nov 28, 2016
Bianca rekindles a working relationship with old flame DJ Drewski, Kimbella pops up on Juelz Santana at the studio, and Snoop's flirtation with a potential artist leaves J at her wit's end.
03 Chest Pain
Monday Dec 05, 2016
Yandy wants to keep the family together, but when Mendeecees' mother Judy spreads rumors about Samantha, it leads the family into an all out war.
04 Get it Poppin
Monday Dec 12, 2016
Yandy wants to keep the family together, but when Mendeecees' mother Judy spreads rumors about Samantha, it leads the family into an all out war.
05 Past and Present
Monday Dec 12, 2016
Drewski finds himself torn between business and pleasure while Kimbella discovers things are not as they seem with Juelz. Rich Dollaz tries to manage the fallout after his girlfriend Jade runs into a ghost from his past.
06 Lock and Key
Monday Dec 19, 2016
07 Secret's Out
Monday Dec 26, 2016
08 Firing Squad
Monday Jan 02, 2017
09 Coo Coo for Koko
Monday Jan 09, 2017
10 Don't Mess With the Exes
Monday Jan 16, 2017
11 Creepin' Back
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
You can also control the player by using these shortcuts: Enter/Space M 0-9 F J L
If you're fan of Anime, check 9anime.to - the best anime site you ever known.

Love & Hip Hop 7

IMDb 5.1 21 min/episode
The lives of women trying to make it in the bright lights of New York City. But will business mix with pleasure?
Genre:
Reality-TV
Stars:
Yandy Smith, Erica Mena, Rich Dollaz, Peter Gunz, Tara Wallace, Amina Buddafly, Rashidah Ali, Mendeecees Harris
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.3 / 193 times
Release:
2016-11-21
Quality:
HDRip