Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 College Madness (1)
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016
02 College Madness (2)
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
03 College Madness (3)
Tuesday Dec 06, 2016
04 College Madness (4)
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
05 College Madness (5)
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016
06 Qualifying Week 1
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
Defending champion Party Time takes on teams led by Grant McCartney and David Campbell.
07 Qualifying Week 2
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
Teams led by Meagan Martin and Travis Rosen highlight the second week of qualifying.
08 Qualifying Week 3
Tuesday May 02, 2017
Ninja superstars Jessie Graff and Jamie Rahn lead their teams in the third week of qualifying.
09 Qualifying Week 4
Tuesday May 09, 2017
Daniel Gil, Kevin Bull, and Michelle Warnky are featured on the fourth week of qualifying.
10 Qualifying Week 5
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Ninja favorites Kacy Catanzaro and Joe Moravsky lead their teams in the fifth week of qualifying.
11 Qualifying Week 6
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Drew Drechsel and Ryan Stratis are two of the captains in this sixth episode of Team Ninja Warrior.
12 Qualifying Week 7
Tuesday May 30, 2017
In the final qualifying episode Flip Rodriguez, Geoff Britten, and the other captains try to get their teams to the Finals.
13 Wildcard Week 1
Tuesday Jun 06, 2017
In the first of 2 Wildcard Rounds, 4 teams battle to earn a spot in the Finals.
14 Wildcard Week 2
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
In the second of 2 Wildcard Rounds, 4 teams battle to earn a spot in the Finals.
15 Finals Week 1
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
The first Finals episode features four winners from qualifying. Only one will move on to next week's Championship.
16 Finals Week 2
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
A new Team Ninja Warrior Champion is crowned in the Season Finale.
You can also control the player by using these shortcuts: Enter/Space M 0-9 F J L
If you're fan of Anime, check 9anime.to - the best anime site you ever known.

Team Ninja Warrior 2

IMDb 7.1 na min/episode
Contestants run, jump, crawl, climb, hang, and swing through crazy obstacles as they compete to become the next Team Ninja champion.
Genre:
Action, Sport, Game-Show
Stars:
Matt Iseman, Akbar Gbaja Biamila, Alex Curry
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.7 / 29 times
Release:
2016-01-19
Quality:
HD